Genre - Fantasy

Marked for Death

Release Date: June 28, 2013
ISBN: 978-0-9919691

Someone wants Nightcat, Grace City’s resident superhero, dead and she doesn’t know who or why. She finds herself being forced to team up with her arch-nemesis Raphael in order to find the answer. Whether this makes her predicament better or worse remains to be seen.

The Darkness of Shadows

Release Date: May 23, 2013
ISBN: 978-099196910

“What people don’t realize is the excruciating amount of pain you have to go through to become a superhero. No one ever thinks about that part, they only focus on the stuff that comes after.”- Nightcat

Dana Harker, a senior systems designer and a self professed workaholic, was abducted and forcefully underwent a risking and potentially lethal procedure to turn her into the ultimate spy: Nightcat. That was the end goal for her captor, Raphael, a humanoid man bat. But Dana had other plans.

After freeing herself from the confines of the lab, she wanted nothing more than to rid herself of the alternate persona that was bestowed upon her. But first, she had to go back to that very lab and dismantle the operation, making sure no one would ever have to go through the pain and suffering she did.

Raphael, fuelled with revenge, would stop at nothing to regain control over her. Even if it meant her death.